Return to Regular Size Hershey's 1.55oz Custom Wrapper
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personalized Candy Bars December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Roth from Centereach, NY United States  
My clients love these personalized candy bars and say they add a sweetness to our interactions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Lorrie Jackson from Humble, TX United States  
I have ordered from them many times and each time my order is always on point. I will always order from them they are the best and make sure you are happy with your order before it ships. They will have my business always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Martha Campbell from Orlando, FL United States  
I am very pleased with the candy wrappers and the inside liner. The layout and color duplicated very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Candy Wrappers September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Devoreaux from Carson, CA United States  
Your wrappers exceeded my expectations. Looking forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase review September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy Donaldson from Piedmont, AL United States  
I was very pleased with my purchase.  It was exactly what I had it mind.  Excellent customer service and shipped very promptly. I will definitely make future purchases from the Candy Wrapper Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Bobbi Case from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This is our third order from the Candy Wrapper Store.  Their customer service is fantastic, the orders are completed and delivered promptly, and it is one of our most popular company gifts!  Will not hesitate to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service/ great products! February 27, 2020
Reviewer: NSCR from Teaneck, NJ United States  
I just placed my second order with the Candy Wrapper Store, and they have excellent customer service and deliver a beautiful product. So happy with both of my orders!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SHS PCA candy bar invitations February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Christie Zakem from Shelton, WA United States  
This was an amazing interaction and the fastest and most well organized service I have received for anything.  They were able to create, make, and deliver my order in 24 hours which was a life saver for me.  I truly appreciate the professionalism, willingness, and ability to make this happen for me.  The product was just as well done as in years past and our students really enjoy receiving one of these as part of their recognition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product and Fast Service January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon M-S from Florida  
I purchased 25 custom candy bar wrappers as a party favor to celebrate my 55th birthday party.  When I placed my order, the staff responded immediately.  The design was just what I wanted and once received, the wrappers were in excellent quality.  The communication was prompt all the way to the shipment.  I will use this service again and highly recommend to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regular size Hershey wrapper January 2, 2020
Reviewer: cheryl bemel from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
These are fantastic and made perfectly per my instructions. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items