Return to Regular Size Hershey's 1.55oz Custom Wrapper
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
75th Birthday Bar Invitations September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Sherwood from Newberg, OR United States  
The custom birthday bar invitations turned out fantastic.  Our guests loved them!  The showed up printed and prepared in an insulated mailing box within a week from concept to receipt. Thanks for the quick and helpful service to get them produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ann's Choice Candy Bars September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Joann Fazio from Warminster, PA United States  
Kara is AMAZING!  Even with all my requests to change things, she got it processed right away and shipped fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Awesome Job Done!! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Shaina Fine from Chestnut Ridge, NY United States  
I have ordered from Candy Wrapper Store about 5 or so times now. Every order has come out perfect and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Hamilton, NJ United States  
The product arrived quickly and just as I expected. We are super excited about how they turned out!

Ordering was a breeze although there was some conflicting information on the site about file types. My .AI file couldn't be uploaded using the ftp submission form. But PDF worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hershey bar custom wrapper December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Hippensteel from Yuma, AZ United States  
Candy Wrapper Store did an excellent job for us! They were quick and very easy to work with! We'll be using them in the future again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love them!! February 11, 2016
Reviewer: mary from brooklyn, NY United States  
I love the design! second time  buyer and am very pleased. Received my chocolates very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy Bar & Wrapper January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Easy. Fast. We'll definitely do again.  They turned out great.  Very impressive and fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product with Speedy Turnaround time November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Charlote, NC United States  
The template was easy to use and their staff was extremely helpful. The Marketing piece / candy bars were a big hit at the show.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy Wrapper October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Christina Dimas from Morton Grove, IL United States  
Out candy wrapper came out great!  The team did a great job using our logo and working on the typesetting of the wrapper.
Couldn't be happier!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
candy wrappers for retirement party May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle from New York, NY United States  
the candy bars/wrappers were a huge hit as a party favor.  the design was perfect and sweet.  thanks for delivering such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items