Return to Lifesavers Size Custom Wrapper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Target Zero Lifesavers April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kelley Murray from Knoxville, TN United States  
Very satisifed with the overall process. Response times were as advertised. Approval process worked very well. Internal customer very pleased with the final product. Plan to order more soon. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifesavers July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Vicky Tobey from Henrico, VA United States  
The Custom Wrapped Lifesavers were such a hit for our small group promotion.  The idea of a group being a lifesaver to many, and the idea that life is better in circles (as a group usually sits in a circle to converse) came together so nicely on your professionally done wrappers.  We are considering ordering more of the same to have on hand for new members of our church to encourage them to join small groups.  Thank you for your prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lifesavers October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jody Neice from Plano, TX United States  
Excellent service and creative talent and turnaround.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mickie Bruner from Gladwin, MI United States  
These are just what we were looking for! The pastor and deacons were very pleased. I liked being able to review the item before the order was completed. They were easy to order and arrived very quickly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Cahill from West Chester, PA United States  
It was great - the design was terrific and the delivery was very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Done! September 13, 2013
Reviewer: FRANK SIRMARCO from Chicago, IL United States  
We ordered customer Lifesaver wrappers for our employee recognition program.  Ordering was a breeze, the product was top-notch, and was delivered quickly.  We're very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrapper Review June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Carey Barney from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The wrapper itself looked great, but the adhesive used to hold the wrapper doesn't seem to be applied in the right place.  There's about a 1/8 inch overlap of the wrapper that is not properly adhered to the rest of the wrapper, so the edge sticks out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nordstrom-Wellington February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Yessenia Castro from Wellington, FL United States  
THEY CAME OUT GREAT! THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS TAKING CARE OF US!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Candy-Wrapper Store! June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Emily Blust from Cary, NC United States  
My experience with the CWS was great from begin to end!  I love the live chat feature on the website that allowed me to get a quick answer to a few questions so my order could get underway.  I was very pleasantly surprised at the beautiful design that was customized for me with just a few instructions and details provided on my part.  They were able to match the design to some other materials at our event for a seamless look.  I was really impressed!  In addition, they were very generous in extending a non-profit discount that made this special touch at our event feasible on our limited budget.  My colleagues and I will definitely be using the CWS again and I have already recommended them!  Thank you ladies for your great work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IPEI May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Grainger from Ithaca, NY United States  
Everyone smiles when they see them.  Our event is next week and I assume the same.  Speed of service was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items