Return to Candy Bar Favor Sleeves - 2.5 x 6 inch clear bag
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy Favor Sleeves November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Stewart from Columbia, MD United States  
Everything came in on time and they measure exactly as you said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Favor Sleeves November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Chential Santos from Hilo, HI  
I only order these sleeves from Candy Wrapper Store.  It's a great quality product and the shipping to Hawaii is inexpensive.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
candy bar sleeves October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ruby J Williams from North Chicago, IL United States  
I order the wrong size sleeves. My wrappers was for  close end. I will use the bags for another project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Bar Wrappers August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cammy from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Absolutely beautiful. Great quality of paper.... this is my favorite company to order from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Millville, DE United States  
I have placed several orders with this company.  The customer service is exceptional.  Items are shipped quickly and efficiently.  I did need to contact them with some questions before my last order.  They were so helpful.  I highly recommend The Candy Wrapper Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy Bar Favor Sleeves July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Darasue Lyons from AMITYVILLE, NY United States  
These were perfect for protecting the beautiful candy bar design that I also purchased from the candy wrapper store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service and excellence product June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Gross from Annapolis, MD United States  
The delivery was fast and the product was just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy Bar Favor Sleeves April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Rosario from Bronx, NY United States  
Love the sleeves. Makes the candy wrapper look so elegant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Online Experience March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Chential Kong from Hilo, HI United States  
Shopping from this store was great.  Found exactly what I needed and the shipping to Hawaii was not ridiculous like other companies.  Very affordable and will be doing business with you all again soon.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy Bar Sleeves March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Annapolis Junction, MD United States  
I love the candy bar sleeves. It gives the finished product a clean neat look.  It also protects it from dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items