Return to WA259TEAL - Damask Teal and Black Wedding Candy Bar Wrapper
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
candy wrappers June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sophia Little from Cahokia , IL United States  
I love the candy wrappers. They were exactly what I wanted. Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUR BEAUTIFUL WRAPPERS August 2, 2013
Reviewer: BERNARD BAZENSKY from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Oh My Goodness, they were beautiful.  They matched our party theme perfectly.  I was surprised at how easy they were to do ourselves.  The Bride to Be loved them and the special touch of the personal info on the wrapper.  You made our Bridal Shower a HIT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding candy wrapper October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Angelica Moore from Rialto, CA United States  
I am so happy with the candy bar wrappers!!! I was able to design my own for our wedding adding an extra personal touch. I was very pleased with how quickly I got the sample and how speedy the delivery was. I would use this company again for other events. I highly recommend Candy Wrapper Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy Bar Wrapper June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Dorchester, WI United States  
I love the way these wrappers turned out! They look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WA259TEAL-Damask Teal and Black Wedding Candy Bar June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Cheri Mattocks from Momence, IL United States  
I was very pleased with the product as well as the service.  Would definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and Product! April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jo Ann Frank from Katy, TX United States  
The product came quick and EXACTLY how we ordered it. The custom Hershey bar wrappers are going to make a stellar edition to the candy bar at my wedding. We also got very courteous and quick e-mail correspondance letting us know the status of our order! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding favors March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Laura from Burlington, MA United States  
We got hersey candy bars for our wedding favors and they came out awesome! Great quality and very fast shipping, recieved them in less than 2 weeks! Colors were exact match to what they were online, would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wa259Teal - Damask Teal and black wedding wrapper February 22, 2012
Reviewer: erika schein from albany, NY United States  
Thank you for your excellent product!  The candy bars turned out 100% perfect and we are totally thrilled with them! I can't wait to give them out as wedding favors!  Thanks so much for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 15, 2011
Reviewer: Lena McGowan from Mays Landing, NJ United States  
Love the customer service, love the wrappers. Will definetly be ordering from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy bar wrappers June 11, 2011
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Monroeville, PA United States  
Loved these wrappers so much that we decided to use them at the wedding instead of just as favors at the rehearsal dinner. Also, it was so nice working with the staff at Candywarpper Store I will surely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?