Return to SheWraps - set of 36 - Baby Girl Hersheys Candy Bar Wrappers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She Wraps baby girl hershey wrappers July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Densberger from Berwick, PA United States  
Excellent product...exactly what I wanted. Very quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby cans wraps March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jovani Duque from Fresno, CA United States  
The wraps came in quickly and they were very nice very pleased with the product and that a good price can I complain five stars all the way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
her she, miss zohra enters life February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tod Forman from Marshfield, MA United States  
thanks.  a new little girl is honored by chocolate bars. thank you for providing this gracious celebration, quick and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy wrapper July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Young from Wilmington, NC United States  
Very pleased with the excellent customer service and speedy delivery of product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love that this design was available! February 9, 2015
Reviewer: mommat81 from Lafayette, LA United States  
I was so excited that this design with fill in the blanks was available thru this store! We used this wrapper style for my other three babies but had such a hard time finding them again this time around. I love personalized things as much as the next person, but to use these as birth announcement handouts right away I needed the fill in the blank kind we could do ourselves. We fill out the info we know ahead of time and then big brother and sister get to finish them off with birth date and stats once the baby is born and we hand them out right in the hospital or office in place of cigars and such.  The shipping could not have been quicker on these too! So excited to have them!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% perfect February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jarad Barth from Modesto, CA United States  
Everything about the order was perfect .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hershey wrappers October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Marsha McGlasson from San Antonio, TX United States  
The wrappers are great.   Will be getting morning when the next grandbaby is born in March.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, easy to order August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Graham from Chicago, IL United States  
I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and how quickly I received it. I am looking forward to putting together these shower favors and sharing them with friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The MOST clever birth announcement! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Christina from Edmond, OK United States  
SO PLEASED with this very clever and fun way to announce a new baby! Everyone smiles and comments on the colorful foil and 'SHE or HE' on front and full statistics fill-in on the back. You'll LOVE this happy way to share your good news.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shower Wrappers January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsay from Miami Beach, FL United States  
Very pleased with my find and all aspects of my purchase.  Placed order, received it right away, and happy with quality of foil and paper wrappers.  Loved all the helpful hints the site provided such as purchasing the actual candy bars at a local warehouse store (got ours at Costco) and the clear instructions had that box of 36 wrapped up in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items