Return to SWA7 - Double Hearts Wedding Stickers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 19, 2015
Reviewer: James Bates from Cottage Grove, WI United States  
Stickers look awesome on the Hershey's Kisses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
double heart wedding Kiss stickers March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Aquiler from Lebanon, PA United States  
I love them....they look fab! I actually would like to order more?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWA7 - Double hearts wedding stickers June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Fort Mill, SC United States  
Fast and speedy service...product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWA7 April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jan Lupuloff from Norcross, GA United States  
love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for the Great Service June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Palatine, IL United States  
Thanks for the great service.   I love that you gave me the opportunity to approve the sample.   I made a change and was thankful that I got to see it first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM! May 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kasey Huddle from Candor, NY United States  
I am so thankful for my friend recommending this website! I was planning on using a ribbon to tie around my wedding favors with our names on them but this was WAY better! I received them a few days ago and they are just as cute in person as they were online. So thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double Hearts Stickers September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Kristen from MA United States  
I received the Hershey kiss stickers for my Oct 29th wedding and I LOVE them! They arrived exactly as I had pictured they would and the color is perfect! I would recommend these to anyone looking to add a little special touch to whatever special occasion. Ordering was easy and they arrived fast. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! August 23, 2011
Reviewer: L. Meyer from El Cajon, CA United States  
We could not be happier with the Hershey Kiss Stickers for our wedding candy.  Art work and colors are perfect and the order was received in less than 2 weeks with standard processing.  The website stood above the rest and very glad to see their work did the same.

Thank you Candy Wrapper Store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Nicole Zavala from Redwood City, CA United States  
They are adorable and perfect! Just as it looks in the picture! Fast delivery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stickers May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Montgomery, Alabama  
Double Hearts Stickers were perfect for Reeses peanut butter cups.  We used them at my daughter's wedding reception.  Great quality and I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?