Return to QUIN453 - Quinceanera / Birthday Damask Photo Candy Wrapper
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Item January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Taylor from Desoto, TX United States  
I am extremely satisfied with this item and the quality is great.  The samples on the website are nearly identical to final product and the staff is very helpful.  I will definitely recommend the Candy Wrapper Store to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy bar wrappers August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Elena Hocking from San Leandro , CA United States  
This was fast, easy, and fun. I recieved the package fast with no issues. They were a hit at the party

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quin453 June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Blanca Cardenas from Tustin, CA United States  
Loved the service.! I received sooner than advised which gave me peace of mind and the product was in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quince Candy Wrapper July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Sonia Zuniga from Martindale, TX United States  
Excellent very pleased with my order. I will definitely order from you again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quinceanera Birthday Damask Photo Candy Wrapper January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ann from Lantana, FL United States  
Ordering this item was fun and easy (even the photo upload). The results are beautiful, high-quality wrapped candy bars.  I was very impressed by the whole process because it took only about seven days from the time I initially ordered the chocolates to the time I received them--and the shipping was free. Thank you Kara and staff.  I can't wait until my beautiful Quinceanera sees them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Mount Airy, MD United States  
The candy bar wrappers I purchased for my daughter's quinceanera were beautiful! Just like I pictured them and i loved the option of being able to add a photo.

Also, came quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anna from Brooklyn, NY United States  
personalized candy bars came out looking very nice! thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quinceanera wrappers April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from CA United States  
Great wrappers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER CUTE! Super sweet! February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Rocky Bush from Georgetown, TX United States  
We are using these candy bar wrappers for our Celebrity Bowling Tournament.  The Candy Wrapper Store helped us design our wrapper and then even suggested additional wrapper options.  We eneding up using one of their suggests.  They matched the foil perfectly to the designed wrapper.  They had great communication throughout the process & we enjoyed working with them.  I suggest purchasing the candy bars already wrapped.  For just a little more $ you get everything already prepackaged and ready to go.  It allowed us to have one less thing to stress about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quinceanera Damask Photo Candy Bar Wrappers October 21, 2011
Reviewer: Sharon R from Queens, NY United States  
I bought these for my niece's sweet 16 birthday party, and they were a hit.  I must say, the service was excellent-I asked for a sample and i received  it and other suggestions!  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items