Return to Photo or Logo Add On
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Wrapper May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Dayton, OH United States  
Everything great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Lee from Martinez, CA United States  
Your help and suggestions were most appreciated.  This was my first time using a photo download to customize a candy wrapper.  It was picture perfect!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jaclyn Brown from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great product, looks great and i am super happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Scott from Hanover, MD United States  
The logo was perfect on our candies. The process was on time with what Candy Wrapper said would happen. Within 2 days of sending the order, I was contacted about our logo not being big enough. I had it resized (internally) and then sent it back to Candy Wrapper. Within the same day, I received a picture of what our candy wrappers would look like....excellent! Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy wrapper for our 50th High School Reunion September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Binghamton, NY United States  
Kara, What a wonderful experience! From the first phone call to the delivery of the product, your service was perfection plus.  That is rare to find today!  You followed my requests and streamlined the design to meet my picky details.  The candy bars were delivered in excellent condition, right on time.  Thank you, thank you!  I couldn't have asked for anything more. I will spread the word at our reunion.  The wrappers will be the hit of the party.
Sincerely,Sherry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quince Photo July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Sonia Zuniga from Martindale, TX United States  
Picture came out so good, such great quality. Wrappers look beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logo June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Sapiente from Seymour, CT United States  
The skate was brown not white. The preview was all white but the actual wrapper color of skate was brown with white in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo came out great! April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Jodi Markowsky from Sandy Hook, CT United States  
Love the photo on the candy bar....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom logo printing March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from New York, NY United States  
Excellent printing quality!  The image came out crisp, clear and colors were perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mikalee picture December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Mooney from Cameron, LA United States  
Site was very easy to understand and made uploading picture almost impossible to get wrong. Photo on wrapper was of extremely good quality, mirrored the professional picture! Couldn't be happier!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items