Return to HeWraps - set of 36 - Baby Boy Hersheys Candy Bar Wrappers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always happy with my orders January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anne from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This is the 2nd time that I have ordered wrappers for when our children are born. I have never been disappointed and the shipping is super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
baby boy hershey candy bar wrappers October 22, 2015
Reviewer: from Duluth, MN United States  
just the perfect extra gift from /to chocolate lovers as a unique way to celebrate a baby's birth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hershey wraps August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Donelle Toner from Monroe, CT United States  
Came so promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a boy wrappers! January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rhea from PA United States  
The wrappers were great! The quality was excellent and when they were completed they looked great! I know that people will love candy wrappers. I will def use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Florence, AL United States  
My candy wrappers came so quickly, and were backed in cardboard so they would not wrinkle or bend. Wonderful service. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boy Hersheys Candy Bar Wrappers November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Palmyra, PA United States  
Shipped immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HeWraps. Set of 35 baby boy hershey candy bar August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Travis Schmidt from Kenosha, WI United States  
Everything was great. I was worried about the heat melting the bars but with the ice pack and thermo pack it was fine. Thanks!  Travis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boy Hersheys Candy Bar Wrappers December 14, 2011
Reviewer: ''Omah'' smoyer from herrick center, PA United States  
I can't believe how cute these are. We were given some like this 28 years ago for our son, and wanted them for our grandson~these are perfect. We got the foil liners too. Since candy bars now come in a solid wrap, these give ours the 'old fashioned' hershey bar look. Love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Boy Hersheys Wrappers August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Judy Skubic from Imperial, MO United States  
I have ordered many of these for my grandchildren as they are born.  I think it is a very cute idea and have always had good luck with the comnpany.

Was this review helpful to you?