Return to GOLDENTICKET - Willy Wonka Golden Ticket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love! October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Carpenter from Dayton, OH United States  
I am throwing a baby shower for my best friend, and she wanted Willy Wonka theme! I ordered these for the invitations, and she is beyond ecstatic!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Willy Wonka Golden Ticket April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Womack from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
We are so very pleased with the Golden Tickets and will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Tickets March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Megan Francis from maitland, FL United States  
Looks great!   Quick turn around as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my golden ticket invites November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria thompson from San Antonio, TX United States  
They were so accommodating and so cute they're not gold foil but still awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foil candy wrapper golden ticket August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Saundra Rose from Washington, DC United States  
The work I receive on the wrapper was great except I order the wrong merchandise.  But no worry I believe the new set will be just ask great can wait to see them.
Thanks again for make this a great Birthday Favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Madison, WI United States  
They are incredibly cute, affordable, and look just like the picture shows.  However, I did not realize they were so small!  I wouldn't expect an invitation to be that small, although now I get that was the idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
willy wonka golden ticket April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Leeds, ME United States  
Love the golden ticket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golden Ticket March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley Taylor from Barboursville, WV United States  
Loved them! I was promptly sent a review of my order and asked to approve the design. The got it exactly right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
golden ticket invitations September 14, 2015
Reviewer: edelmira rivera from coatesville, PA United States  
Invitations was amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Willy wonka golden tickets June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Emily Fox from Brook park , OH United States  
LOVED the product!!
Everything was perfect, will most definitely be ordering again! Couldn't be happier with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items