Return to Hershey's Milk or Dark Chocolate Bar - Single Candy Bar
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foiled Candy Bars October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ann from Staten Island , NY United States  
Foiled wrapped candy bars were in excellent condition when I received them.  They were
packaged perfectly.  I have never been disappointed with any of my orders to-date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy bars May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kasey Friedrich from Clarksville, TN United States  
They look great they got here quick and not melted but I ordered dark chocolate and received milk chocolate :-(.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hershey chocolate bars wrapped in silver foil March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Vitale from Brampton, ON Canada  
I was happy with the promptness in delivery, not too happy though of the extra 19.00 that I had to pay.  Also, your shipping and handling was a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Jacklyn Gutierrez from Hayward, CA United States  
I received my order very fast. The way they package the chocolate is very good they make sure they won't melt. I'm super happy with my purchase when ever I need chocolate bars I will order from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hershey Chocolate Bar June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Troy Phifer from New York, NY United States  
Product always great, but USPS sucks - wish there was another method of delivery.  Still waiting for package - saying "available for pickup" on the 23rd, but still "in transit".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing wrapped chocolate May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Vesce from Enfield, CT United States  
Thank you for your amazing service.  And quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Bell from Niles, MI United States  
They were perfect. I loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect product & quick shipping February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Dezaray Hammond from San Diego, CA United States  
These candy bars were a perfect addition to a company event that sprung up without much notice.  I was worried they may not arrive on time but they were actually early!  I happened to not be home when they were delivered so I worried that they would be melted, however they were perfectly packaged with cold packs and a cold bag to keep them safe.  I will absolutely order from this company again and have already recommended them to a close friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Chocolate single Candy Bars December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Angela Bauer from Cooper City, FL United States  
I would have liked to give you a review, but unfortunately my order was retired back to Candy Wrapper Store. There was a substitute USP driver on the day that my Choclate would have been delivered. The mail carrier could not find my address and considered my box undeliverable, so my Choclste order went to your store. I believe the order
will be filled again, and re-sent out after Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to order October 27, 2015
Reviewer: VS from Arlington, VA United States  
I ordered 110 hershey bars for my son's bar mitzvah. The bars arrived quickly wrapped in the silver foil that I had ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items