Return to Wholesale Silver Foil - 500 sheets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Vanessa Crosby from Pendleton, SC United States  
Best price! Awesome customer service! Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
foil candy wrapper October 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Mendoza from Houston, TX United States  
easily ordered - arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesale Silver Foil - 500 sheets August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Chicago, IL United States  
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than brittle candy bar wrappers April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Capri Kelley/Better than Brittle from north highlands, CA United States  
I have always had stellar custome service working with the candy wrapper store. However, last week I made a large order and was in a bit of a time crunch. My wrappers were sent to my old address instead of my current address where my last 2 deliveries were made. My mom had to drive 190 miles round trip to pick up our candy bars wrappers while we were trying to fill a very large order for San Francisco Chocolate Store in San Francisco. We worked it all out and our delivery was made on time, it was simply inconvenient for sure.
I appreciate doing business with ya'll, small, famity owned business like ours. I called Brie and she made sure she deleted our old address completely out of your system so it would never happen again.. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always reliable January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Pearson from San Leandro, CA United States  
I love ordering from this site because they have always processed and delivered exactly what I needed in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! October 9, 2014
Reviewer: karen swankoski from egg harbor twp, NJ United States  
I order from this company several ones a year. The customer service is truly amazing and the products are top quality and I receive my purchase quickly. Please continue to do what you do, I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Foil - 500 sheets September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
These sheets are terrific, sturdy, not flimsy; give the finished product a really nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Janet from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I had originally planned on ordering wrappers, as well, but my boss decided to go local. However, throughout the entire process Kara was extremely helpful, and fast! I loved getting a quote and response in less than 24 hours! The foils are perfect, and we will most likely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product and Service February 8, 2013
Reviewer: DEBORAH GORMAN from JOHNSON CITY, TN United States  
I love the foil wrappers!  They make such professional looking candy bars and are very easy to use.  Your service was wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy wrapper foil review November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Velda Austin from Memphis, TN United States  
Although I initially received the wrong color foil, I would still rate the Candy Wrapper Store as good.  Once I emailed the company, I got a quick response and they immediately shipped me out the correct color foil.  I have ordered from this company before and was thoroughly satisfied.  I appreciate the professionalism in rectifying the situation.  Will definitely order again and would recommend this company to others. The Best Candy Wrapper Foil there is.
Velda Boyland Austin of
Velda's Create-A-Gram
Memphis, TN  38127

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items