Return to Tiffany Blue Foil
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hershey Wrappers January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Eakins from North Chesterfield, VA United States  
These wrappers make candy bar favors look so much nicer, and they are easy to use. My client was thrilled with the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Angela from Surrey, BC Canada  
The foils are fantastic and just as described!  Plus it was shipped almost immediately after I ordered which was a great bonus. I will definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Foil July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon Wetzel from West Mifflin, PA United States  
I love your products and I love how quickly you ship them out.  I've ordered several times and have always been satisfied with the product I received.  This time, however, I was expecting the foil to have a little more of a blue tint.  I wrapped one of my candy bars last night and it looked very green.  The foil doesn't quite match the my wrappers, but it will do.  I asked my 6 year old what she thought (they are for her party) and she loved them, so it's not too big of a deal. I'm thinking I should have ordered the light blue.  On all my other orders, I would have given 5 stars.  I will definately be ordering again though, I might just have to stick with the silver foil next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very beautiful June 11, 2013
Reviewer: E White from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Very nice quality and the blue is beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 14, 2013
Reviewer: jackie from leicester, MA United States  
These wrappers were way better than expected! The color was perfect for my friends wedding! Also for anyone wanting to cover Hershey's minis each regular candy bar wrapper covers four minis!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color and quality July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Marie Szymanski from Reno, NV United States  
Your website and ordering process was extremely user friendly.  I am very happy with the product I ordered.  I would recommed your services to others.  
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great June 18, 2012
Reviewer: L.D. from Memphis, TN United States  
I have been ordering from this company for over 4 years and they are always fast and product arrives perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Cassandra Eleazer from West Haven, CT United States  
Better than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them!!! March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Eddie from Omaha, NE United States  
Matched very well with my wedding colors!! Added an extra touch to my cover wraps!! Very easy to use. Thanks!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiffany December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Alice Drennon from Houston, TX United States  
Bright colorful foils. Liked the product.

Was this review helpful to you?