Return to Red Foil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy bar wrappers October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Woodbine, MD United States  
GREAT service!!! I received my red foil for the Hershey candy bars very FAST! I did pay for 2 day & I received it 1st thing in the morning. Hershey bars look great w/the red foil. I'm glad you put your business card in there! I'll purchase from you again. It was easy & no hassle & reliable. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foil purchase November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Porter from Hampton, GA United States  
I enjoy ordering my foil sheets from you.  They are always delivered in a time fashion no matter how late I order.  Perfect for all occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from FL, United States  
This is the second time I ordered; the Red Foil paper is very good quality and easy to use, brings the very clear instructions!!! Super fast shipping!!! Thanks a lot for your excellent service!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foil January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Lowery from Winston Salem, NC United States  
I purchased a "color" foil for the first time and I LOVED it! The color is so vibrant. I chose red and can't wait to try the other colors. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always pleased September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Sauceda from Kyle, TX United States  
Even though I have only purchased the foil, I am extremely pleased with the service. Products are shipped quickly and I have never been disappointed. I definitely recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT QUALITY! April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Nana Helen K from whitestone, NY United States  
Easy to work with; great quality! Perfect size too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Leanne Saylor from bEllevue, KY United States  
Product is exactly as described.  We use these to wrap our candy bars for our Bed & Breakfast guest rooms.  We print our own labels use colored foil depending on the holiday--red/green around christmas, pink on valentine's day, green on St. Patrick's Day, Blue/Yellow for Easter--etc.  Guests LOVE the extra added touch of a personalized, wrapped hershey bar.  Strongly recommend you purchase the sealing tape--much quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color! February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from La Verne, CA United States  
I orderd red foil for wrapping candy bars for my 2 year olds birthday. The foil is a beautiful, bright red; cut exactly the perfect size and thick enought that it did not tear while handling. All of that AND it was the best price I could find on the internet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful color January 30, 2013
Reviewer: LP from Mill Creek, WA United States  
Love these red foil wrappers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy bar foil January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Lakewood, OH United States  
Foils look great on the Hershey bars....they were easy to wrap and a nice color. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items