Return to Pink Foil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Middleton from Washington, DC United States  
I've been order the foil paper for years and it's always great!

Not to mention the shipping timing...WOW SUPER FAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love!!!! Thank You!!! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Morris from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
These are perfect for my Bridal Shower! Your online video tutorial made this really easy to put together.

Thank You
Michelle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Jacobs from Suffolk, VA United States  
I never knew they had colored foil. I defiantly will be ordering again because I do custom candy all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with both Pink and Blue September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica McDermott from Bayonne, NJ United States  
What can I say but I love your foil wraps, the price is great. I get them real fast in the mail, I will keep coming back. I got pink and blue for a Baby Shower. Is going to work out great! Thanks Kara Ramsfield

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foil September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Kleger from North Wales, PA United States  
I love your site! I have been very impressed on each item I have purchased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink foil August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Carrie Middleton from Washington, DC United States  
Great product!  My guest always love when I use these foil at my event!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Fast Ship/Excellent Service February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Leanne Saylor from bEllevue, KY United States  
Product is exactly as described.  We use these to wrap our candy bars for our Bed & Breakfast guest rooms.  We print our own labels use colored foil depending on the holiday--red/green around christmas, pink on valentine's day, green on St. Patrick's Day, Blue/Yellow for Easter--etc.  Guests LOVE the extra added touch of a personalized, wrapped hershey bar.  Strongly recommend you purchase the sealing tape--makes it go that much quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order review August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Godshall from EggHarbor Twp, NJ United States  
Excellent site. very easy to use and product is excellent. They took care of an incorrect address problem and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink Foil July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Paula from Garden City South, NY United States  
The  quality is great.  It solves the problem of the the crimped edged Hershey bars without foil.  I also appreciated you video on how to wrap the candy bars with the foil.  Before viewing the video, I was all thumbs but once I checked it out,I wrapped the bars in no time.  I received my order so quickly, I had plenty of time to finish my project.  I will definitely order from you again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC PINK FOIL FOR HOLY COMMUNION June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Hinton from AUSTRALIAAustralia  
FANTASTIC PRODUCT EASY TO USE, BEAUTIFUL  TO USE. ONLY DOWN FALL IS YOU DONT SHIP TO AUSTRALIA:-(.  YOU HAVE SUCH A GREAT WEBSITE AND RANGE IT WOULD BE GREAT IF YOU COULD SHIP INTERNATIONALLY.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items