Return to Light Blue Foil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchasing Supplies - Foil Wrappers September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie from Hercules, CA United States  
Quality product as always - I needed these in a hurry and clicked to chat.  Confirmed that they could ship same day and I got my order in 2 days!  Awesome service.  I highly recommend their products & store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light blue wrappers September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Schaumburg, IL United States  
Fast shipping! Was perfect! Tutorial on website easy to follow and helpful for easy wrapping.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light blue foil February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Lane from Bridgton, ME United States  
The foil is a nice quality foil at a very reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quick Service February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Esquivel from El Sobrante, CA United States  
I really appreciate that I was asked when I needed the foil wrappers I ordered by. I got them even earlier. It made my life so much easier as I was able to get the candy bar favors done quickly.  Thanks you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have foil wrappers from candy wrapper store often over the past few years and I have never been disappointed.  My order is always correct and delivered on time.  Thank you for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with both Pink and Blue September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica McDermott from Bayonne, NJ United States  
What can I say but I love your foil wraps, the price is great. I get them real fast in the mail, I will keep coming back. I got pink and blue for a Baby Shower. Is going to work out great! Thanks Kara Ramsfield

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light blue Foil August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Carrie Middleton from Washington, DC United States  
Great product!  My guest always love when I use these foil at my event!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Blue Foil June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Elena Almond from Lansdowne, PA United States  
Good product to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrappers and color foils May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ann Driscoll from Clifton Heights, PA United States  
Your products have helped to make our parties complete!  They were done beautifully and printed perfectly!!!  I spoke with you on the phone and you were very pleasant and helped me to choose the foil color. It was a pleasure doing business with you !  I will certainly be using you for any of our future occasions! Thank-you! Mary Ann Driscoll From the Philadelphia area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light blue foil April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Toni R. Brown from Bloomfield, CT United States  
I am so please with any ptroducts that I have purchased from you store!  Execllent quality and fast dellivery.  Thank yo for always working with me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items