Return to Gold Foil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold foil September 21, 2016
Reviewer: DONNA from PHILLIPS RANCH, CA United States  
Fast service. Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Robbins from Brentwood, TN United States  
I received the foil very quickly, and it works perfectly for wrapping the candy bars for banquet favors. I will definitely order again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Foil October 31, 2014
Reviewer: ELIZABETH GARRITY from WILMINGTON, DE United States  
Gold Foil was good quality and easy to work with.  It helped to disguise candy not in gold wrappers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Foil Hershey Wrappers May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Golden, CO United States  
Excellent, fast service with perfectly packaged foils so that they stayed flat!  I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived at my door.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gold foil April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Bianca Robinson from Collingdalle, PA United States  
great product fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Mogollon from Bronx, NY United States  
Made my souvenir chocolates look classy since the bars don't come foil wrapped anymore :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Foil March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Peck from Leesburg, VA United States  
Just what I needed to cover the dark brown Hersey bars and it was delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice September 2, 2013
Reviewer: nicholis crowe from gustine, CA United States  
Couldn't say enough nice things about this store. She was really helpful and shipped my stuff the same day and I received it in plenty of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would recommend to others! August 5, 2013
Reviewer: E. Claramo from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
After searching the stores for foil wrapped candy, I was unsuccessful. I found this site and was excited to see the different color foil choices, tutorial on how to wrap the bars and the service you provide! It was very easy to place an order online and I received my order very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from MD United States  
The product was just as described and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items