Return to Fuschia Foil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, High-Quality Foil! June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sandee LR from Golden, CO United States  
I love this gorgeous foil that came with directions to make my Hershey's candy bars look so professional. This is a truly wonderful product, and this company is AMAZING to do business with.  Not only did they ship the foils to me immediately, but they upgraded my shipping because I needed this item very quickly.  I love this company and have done business with them before and had the same great experience.  It's a company you WANT to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Middleton from Washington, DC United States  
I've been order the foil paper for years and it's always great!

Not to mention the shipping timing...WOW SUPER FAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cesar Hinojosa from Madison, WI United States  
The product arrived at time and the product was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kamisha Taylor from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great foil wrappers, the exact color I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy wrapper!! April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Erica Wyatt from Choudrant, LA United States  
The wrapper came within 3 days! I would definitely recommend this company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Antonella Bonesse from Willimantic , CT  
Received my order on time, great product. Was hard to find anywhere else. Thank you for the excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty bright color June 11, 2013
Reviewer: E White from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faucia Hershy candy bar foil May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Zipse  
I was very impressed with your speedy delivery. I did not order enough Hershey candy bar foil the first time. I was very worried about getting another shipment in time for my event. The shipping time was to take 3-4 days. I received my second shipment with in 24 hrs. No one could ask for more. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend your company to any one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foil for candybar wrapper April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Lamoureux from Pelham, NH United States  
The color matches beautifully to the custom candybar wrapper and is top quality.  The products arrived on time as guaranteed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what I hoped for January 30, 2013
Reviewer: LP from Mill Creek, WA United States  
I purchased the foil wrappers in fuchsia and red. Both colors were vibrant and were perfect for my project. The foil is a nice thickness and folds easily. It gave the candy bars that extra pizazz I was looking for. Thank you for offering this wonderful pre-cut foils!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items