Return to Dark Green Foil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dark green foil and customer service June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sophia Little from Cahokia , IL United States  
I'm am very pleased with my items and customer care that assist me in the process. I realized after I received my foil that I should have gotten another color. I contacted customer service through email and I was contacted back very quickly. I am receiving the color I want with no hassle and in time for the wedding. I am very pleased. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased, as always! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Hindmon from Oakdale, LA United States  
This is the only place I order candy wrapper materials from.  The service is fast and quality of products I have ordered have been excellent.  Wonderful company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great foil wrappers for the do-it-yourselfer! March 12, 2015
Reviewer: LORA  
Very helpful that the foil wrappers are available and in different colors! Along with the video instructions, this was a great way for us to do a give-away  item without blowing the budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark green foil November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Nora Robles from Strathmore, CA United States  
Loved the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Irene Salcito from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
I bought 4 different colors of foil for candy bars. It really adds something special to the bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foil September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Kleger from North Wales, PA United States  
I love your site! I have been very impressed on each item I have purchased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jackie Slattery from Woodside, NY United States  
This is a such a user friendly web site. They make everything so easy from start to finish, offering multiple options for whatever you may want to create or purchase for any event. I will definitely be using this company for future events. The green foil wrappers are exactly what I needed and came with easy instructions.

Thank you for making what could have been a confusing process so simple, you have thought of everything!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Cassandra Eleazer from West Haven, CT United States  
Better than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia from milpitas, CA United States  
The foil I ordered goes perfectly with my son's St. Patrick's Day theme. It's made of great quality material. Kara let me know when it was shipped and it was a fast delivery. It really makes the candy bar. I ended up ordering more since I want every single person to have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foil February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra Rosario from Bronx, NY United States  
Color is sharp & bright

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items