Return to Dark Blue Foil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always A Great Experience August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Carrie Middleton from Washington, DC United States  
The foil was perfect as always! Also I love that you guys ask what date the customer needs their items by!  Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foil March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Chicago, IL United States  
Beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality good/color off November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy P. from Cypress, CA United States  
The quality was good and the delivery was quick but the color for the "dark blue" wrappers would be better described as "royal blue."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Foil! August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sharyn Frasier from Clarksville, TN United States  
This foil was perfect for the candy bar keepsakes I made for my daughter's baby shower. Candy Wrapper Store is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering process June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anne R from Marshfield, MA United States  
I have used the Candy Wrapper store twice and I have had a good experience each time. I have recommended it to friends. The delivery is always very fast and neatly packed and good quality items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
candy foil wraps October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Nahs from Walker, MI United States  
The candy foil wraps worked and looked great.  Happy with the way they turned out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Blue Foil August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Margie from Concord, CA United States  
Beautiful foils!
Super fast delivery.  Package was sent the day I placed my order.
I am a repeat customer and will continue to be a customer due to the fantastic service I receive from the Candy Wrapper Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Blue Foil April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Nina from New Port Richey, FL United States  
This site is awesome... quick, efficient and the quality of the products are outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT QUALITY! April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Nana Helen K from whitestone, NY United States  
Easy to work with; great quality! Perfect size too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foil April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Kleger from North Wales, PA United States  
I love your site! I have been very impressed on each item I have purchased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items