Return to 1.6 oz Belgian Foiled Chocolate Bars - Case of 200
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value, Shipping Rough... January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Vancouver, BC Canada  
This was a good value product, unfortunately shipping was quite expensive and many of the bars broke in the shipping process...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic!! September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Magnolia, DE United States  
The chocolate bars came in beautifully wrapped in gold foil and delicious! We're using them to table assign at the wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Moraga, CA United States  
Chocolate came in a timely fashion and tasted great!  Perfect for our wedding favors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Customer Service February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cristina Paguntalan from Richmond, CA United States  
I must say, this company's customer service is like no other. There was a problem with my order that I needed rushed and when I called them to let them know it was the wrong foil color on the chocolate bars, they immediately proceeded to take care of me without any hesitations. I had a whole new box within 3 days. I'd definitely use their services next time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service - Great Product August 27, 2014
Reviewer: M Cooperstein from Philadelphia, PA United States  
helpful, efficient service - tasty chocolate - exactly what I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apostles Clock Candy Bar July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Daubert from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Loved how the product came out and has made a big hit so far.
The only problem is that it took an extra day to get here and due to the hot weather bars were soft when they arrived. We put in a cool place and they hardened, but are worried they may get a bloom on them.  So far however so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Belgian Chocolate Bars in Gold Foil May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy P. from Cypress, CA United States  
Bars were neatly wrapped and arrived quickly. I certainly had to try the chocolate before I felt comfortable handing out as a favor. The only problem I had then was keeping several boxes of incredibly delicious dark chocolate in my home until the party. Definitely worth the money spent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold wrap belgian chocolate November 29, 2012
Reviewer: ERIKA IPANAQUE-ORDONEZ from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
The shipping process was excelent. Ontime. the box of 200 chocolates came intact and in excellent conditions. The chocolate was very good too. (we order the dark belgian chocolate) We received many complements on our party. I'll definitelly order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Product! September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Molly Dorsey from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The candy bars I ordered arrived on time and in perfect condition!  They were delicious and worked prefectly as wedding favors. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best! November 1, 2011
Reviewer: Ran Margalit from Boulder, CO United States  
Arrived on time, in excellent condition and tastes like heaven!
Will order more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items