Return to BS249 - Monkey Baby Shower Candy Bar Wrappers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy Wrappers November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Wilson from Northfield, NJ United States  
I ordered candy wrappers with a cute little saying and an adorable monkey on them. When I received them, they were cuter than I thought possible! Doing business with Candy Wrapper Store was a pleasure, and I received my order quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BS249-Monkey baby shower candy wrappers April 19, 2013
Reviewer: ANNETTE MURO from SANTA ANA, CA United States  
they look great. so warm and welcoming for my 1st grand baby

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Shower Candy Wrappers October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Lorraine Scala from Vallejo, CA United States  
I love these foils and wrappers for the full size candy bars. They are easy to work with and simple to put together for a beautiful keepsake everyone will love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FOIL October 2, 2012
Reviewer: jeanette helmns from warrenton, VA United States  
The candy bar wrappers are adorable-and in excellent shape
But I do have an issue with the foil-at least 6 of my foil wrappers are bent and or wrinkled I have not wrapped the candy bars yet so I dont know if the look of the foiled wrap candy bar will look wrinkled

Response from Candy Wrapper Store:  Thank you for your review!  We have mailed you 10 replacement foils.  I hope your candy bars turn out perfect!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Fanelli from Chicago, IL United States  
I absolutely love my wrappers.  They are just adorable.  Wonderful quality and they arrived promptly.  Thank you so much.  I will tell all my friends of your web sight!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BS249 - Monkey Baby Shower Candy Bar Wrappers March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Augsburger from Novi, MI United States  
I appreciated the opportunity to approve the wrappers before they were printed. I also liked being kept informed of the status of the order. The wrappers were shipped as promised and arrived quickly. They were very nice when received and I anticipate they will be a great success at the shower

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Marty Ward from Fenton, MI United States  
These turned out great! Can't wait to use them for baby shower in March. The Candy Store was so good about customizing them for my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy!! January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Cora G. from Delran, NJ United States  
So happy with our order! Throwing a babyshower for my daughter and had 100 people coming so needed something cute and affordable for favors. These came out so cute, were easy to assemble and such a hit! Specially for my grandson who was included by adding the approved by big brother option! Will definitely use this site again for future events!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monkey Baby Shower Candy Bar Wappers November 2, 2011
Reviewer: donna gauthier from Roselle, IL United States  
These wrappers were very good - did not have a problem.  The foil was good quality and the printing for the  wrapper
turned out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** Monkey Baby Shower Candy Wrappers July 9, 2011
Reviewer: Kathy Williams from Jackson, NJ United States  
Your wrappers were just what we were looking for.  Our directions were followed perfectly and I'm sure they'll be the hit of our shower!  I will recommend your site to all my friends in the future.  Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items