Return to BS229P - Baby Shower Pink and Brown Dots Candy Bar Wrappers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joanna Bowers from Snohomish, WA United States  
Perfect idea and design for baby shower favors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B5229P wrappers baby shower pink and brown dot August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Cyndi Orozco from Campbell, CA United States  
Candywrappers were great!! Excellent customer service since I'm a bit non computer friendly. They were very professional and prompt with.all the help I received. I'm very happy with the wrappers!!
Definitely would use you again!!

Thank you
Cyndi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Shower Wrappers November 4, 2012
Reviewer: Megan Dionne from Morris, IL United States  
Loved my wrappers. I placed the order with a customized phrase on the back for my sister-in-laws baby shower. I had forgotten that I needed to order these and was nervous that they wouldn't arrive on time. I ordered them 2 weeks beforehand, received my confirmation email less than 3 days later, I immediately confirmed the order and it shipped the next day! I got them in the mail a couple days later and was thrilled at the final product. I didn't order foil as I just put them over Hershey bars myself and it was super easy. Love it, love it, love it! Will buy from you again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Aunt-to-Be in FL from Tampa, FL United States  
Of all the sites I visited this one offered the best deal and I loved that I could personalize the wrappers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Finck from Loganville, GA United States  
They are perfect!  I'm sure my guests will love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Shower Wrappers - 1.55oz January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jo Thompson from Roseburg, OR United States  
I couldn't be more pleased with this company or product.  Great communication, quick response, and professional.  The product was as promised with high quality foil and paper.
I really appreciated the video for wrapping.  I am looking forward to handing them out at my daughter's baby shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweetest favors ever December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Caroline Heredia from Richmond, CA United States  
Order and delivered on time. Cuter in person. Saved myself a lot of time and money by ordering from the candy wrapper store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Shower Candy Bar Wrappers September 30, 2011
Reviewer: Tiffany from Columbus, OH United States  
I loved the wrappers, they are sooo cute. They looked just as they did online and shipped in record time. Thanks Kara!

Was this review helpful to you?