Return to BS229B - Baby Shower Blue and Brown Dots Candy Bar Wrappers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brunilda Saliaj from Quincy, MA United States  
The candy wrappers looked awesome. Everyone loved them. Thank you for such an awesome and unique product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Shower Blue and Brown Dots Candy Bar Wrappers March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Freeman from Pell City, AL United States  
Love these personalized candy bar wrappers.  Very cute!!  Received them in a timely fashion. Very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! June 28, 2012
Reviewer: DANIELLE STRAUSS from NEILLSVILLE, WI United States  
I love that you are willing to change colors at no charge.  I thought these we a great value and are super cute!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shower Gifts September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Sedalia, MO United States  
I was very impressed with the quality of the chololate bar wrappers that I purchased.  Everyone at the shower loved them! I was excited about how many colors there were to choose from and you could even add your own picture to the wrappers.  They were easy to assemble too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrappers August 31, 2011
Reviewer: Carmen Gaudinier from Walden, NY United States  
Loved the finished product!  Easy to assemble too!

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy Wrappers April 6, 2011
Reviewer: jeannine thompson from Middletown, NY  
I just loved them!! So happy with my order, the shipping time, everything! Great experience. I did these for my friends baby shower as gifts and everyone loved them.  Highly recommend, i mean who doesnt love a pretty chocolate bar as a gift? A+++ Service. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG! February 9, 2011
Reviewer: Dorothy C. from Holbrook, MA  
I ordered the full sized candy bar wrappers for a baby shower I am co-hosting. I can not believe what exceptional quality the wrappers and foil liners are! (The colors are beautiful- true to the sample on the site.) Lettering was detailed and beautiful. I was also impressed that there was an option to approve the order and I received two emails from the owner/head customer relations person making sure I was happy. I am thrilled with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED these!! August 6, 2009
Reviewer: Mandy  O. from Fishers, IN United States  
I ordered these for my baby shower favors and I loved them so much I ordered them for my 2nd shower as well!!  I got so many compliments on them from my guests...it's something all ages like too!  They were very easy to put together & I would recommend ordering the tape, it made it so easy!!  Will use this company for future parties as well!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?