Return to BD335 - Sweet Sixteen Zebra Print Birthday Candy Bar Wrapper
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product as party favors!!! September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Palermo from Camp Hill, PA United States  
These wrappers were the perfect compliment to my daughter's birthday party theme...With so many cute choices you can't go wrong...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Wrapper July 9, 2014
Reviewer: A. Landry from New Orleans, LA United States  
The wrapper was professionally done with quality paper. It also complimented the theme of the party. They provided fast and quality services that met all of my needs!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
adorable party favors!! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Grippo from North Salem, NY United States  
Quick shipment, great quality, adorable design. My daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zebra Print Candy Wrapper February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Harkin from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
What an awesome job you guys didI can't wait to give these out as favors at my daughter's 10th birthday party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Briceida Placido from Cape Coral, FL United States  
It look better than what i have in mind. thank you. easy to order and easy to make any change

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrapper July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly Modini from Swampscott, MA United States  
very pretty and easy to put together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zebra Candy Wrappers May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Neal from Tampa, FL United States  
Love the Product and colors without the design tool I would of been lost, everything looks great and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet 16 candy wrappers October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from Manassas, VA United States  
Order came promptly as promised. Wrapper was perfect for my daughter's party. Would order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
School Treats October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Samantha Nadolski from Schererville, IN United States  
My daughter started middle school this year and we didn't want to do the cupcake thing anymore for her birthday.  So we looked online and stumbled across the candy Wrapper Store!! We are soooo Happy with the way everything turned out & will be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?