Return to BD223 - Minnie Mouse Birthday Candy Bar Wrappers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BD223 July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Vita Giaimo from North Bellmore, NY United States  
the wrappers were better than EXPECTED! I also did the ordering by phone and the girls couldn't have been nicer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrappers are great August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kirsten Brown from Mobile, AL United States  
Very satisfied and everyone absolutely loved my minnie mouse wrappers. In fact they were so well received I had to order more.  They were very high quality and easy to assemble. I will definitely use candywrappetstore.com again and will definitely recommend to all my friends.  The staff was awesome too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
minnie mouse wrappers June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Johnson from South Euclid, OH United States  
just what i wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Natalia Khineyko from cleveland, OH United States  
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL January 7, 2012
Reviewer: John & Maite Manos from Coral Gables, FL United States  
Everyone at my daughter's 1st birtday party was amazed by the beautiful job that Kara and her stuff did with simple Hershey's chocolate bars.  The wrapping was done beautifully and the design was adorable (Minnie Mouse design).  I will definitely order from The Candy Wrapper Store again and I recommended it to all my family and friends.  Everyone raved about it! Thank you so much for making my little girl's special day even more special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super cute!!!! September 20, 2011
Reviewer: AA from Chicago, IL United States  
Loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! June 13, 2011
Reviewer: Judy Barrett from Cranford NJ  
Everyone enjoyed getting one of these favors at my daughters birthday party this past Saturday.  This was such a great favor that a cousin asked how to go about ordering something like this for her daughters baby shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minnie Mouse Birthday Candy Bar Wrapper January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer  
The Minnie Mouse Birthday Candy Bar Wrapper came out great. Everyone loved it. Thank you for getting the order completed and shipped so quickly.   Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?