Return to BD222 - Mickey Mouse Birthday Candy Bar Wrappers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kirsten Brown from Mobile, AL United States  
Just as pictured and arrived on time. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Success!! April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Fatmata Deen from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I was nervous that I wouldn't get my order in time because I waited till the last minute but I got them in time for my son's 1st birthday celebration. Putting the wrapper on the candy bars was easy and they looked soo adorable with his picture. Needless to say EVERYONE loved them and I WAS VERY PLEASED!!! Thank u soo much for making this experience wonderful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BD222 September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tonya Oxford from Oakland, FL United States  
Loved the announcements, perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Yahairah Santiago from Elizabeth, NJ United States  
Came quickly and they look great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COMPLETELY SATISFIED! April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Frausto from San Jose , CA United States  
From start to finish I was totally impressed with my order!  The ordering process was so smooth and the product delivered totally met my expectations!  Thank you for making my online shopping a nice experience.  The wrappers even made it to my home before I expected them!  

THANK YOU!


Sweetly SATISFIED!

Veronica :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Anthony from Otsego, MN United States  
Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Denise from GA, United States  
Candy Wrapper Store is the REAL deal!  They deliver the product exactly as described and exactly when they say they will.  The service is impeccable!! And the wrappers are adorable, too.  I continue to use this company over and over again. Thanks, Kara and Debbie!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Bensalem, PA United States  
Excellent service, great product, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrappers October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Maryann Lydon from East Weymouth, MA United States  
I was 100% satisfied with my purchase, what a better way to celebrate my grandson's 1st birthday,,,evrything i was told was done,,i give 5 stars and recommend this business to anyone who wants a wonderful experience.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Jerri Storment from Van Buren, AR United States  
I really love the wrappers.  They are of excellent quality and they arrived very fast.  I'm so glad I found your site and ordered those wrappers....my son will LOVE it at his party!

Was this review helpful to you?